Mon, 31 Aug | Online Facebook Event

Free Live Readings

Tania Papara Medium/Clairvoyant invites you to join her fortnightly. Free clairvoyant Facebook Live, on Monday Nights 7.30pm AWST Perth Australia. Like this page to join me the same time every fortnight.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

31 Aug 2020, 7:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Online Facebook Event

About the Event

Tania offers psychic cards, intuitive and Mediumship readings Tania randomly selects cards and peoples names on the live, to provide short intuitive responses & all guidance is done in no order and is intuitively received with the help of her guides & spirit team.

Tania aims to respond to as many as she can on the Live, but she can not address everybody, but she thanks everybody that joins her on these lives.... Thank you.

Please share with your family & friends and be sure to follow Tania on Facebook & Instagram.

Tania looks forward to seeing you on the lives.

To view Tanias lives please visit - http://www.facebook.com/taniapaparamediumclairvoyant/

7:30pm AWST 9:30pm AEST 9:00pm ACST 11:30pm NZ

www.taniapapara.com @taniapapara_clairvoyant Tania papara medium/clairvoyant

Registration is Closed

Share This Event